USA Review

I got a new review today from Carmela @ USA Review. Here's what she had to say about my diary:

First Impression = [5/5]
I like the title and the blue and black colors look really good together.

Layout = [27/30]
Woop Woop! You go girl! A self-designed layout, very nice! For some reason I wasn't crazy about the dolphin. I think the diary would look better if you lost that picture, but don't take that the wrong way. It's your diary and it should look how you want it to. I like everything else. Colors blend nicely, I like your font, and the font size. Everything looks good.

Content = [19/20]
You write with a lot of emotion which can be seen here and trust me, I can relate. I think your brave with all you have to go through. Doctors...scary thought for me. I'm scared to death of taking a blood test. I think your brave. Although your entries didn't seem entertaining they were kind of interesting. You are very descriptive and use detail shown here for an example. Mr. B doesn't have the right to tell you anything. His name should be Mr. Rude.

Where's the link = [5/5]
We're the last link on the reviews page.

Errors = [5/5]
Didn't see any.

Contact = [4/4]
E-Mail, Notes, Guestbook

Organization = [10/10]
Very organized. Navigation is to the left under numerous categories for easy finding.

Updates = [9/10]
Everyday

Bonus = [5/5]
Cast, 50 Facts, Rings, Jokes, Lyrics, Poetry (I like "Someone").

Will I be coming back? = [4/6]
Sure!

What I thought of the diary?
You seem like a strong willed person and I send my best out to you. Your diary is great, your poetry is great, keep doing what you do.

Number of entries read = 6

Total: 93/100

Reviewed By: Carmela


Last Entry | Next Entry