Over Analysed

I can't sleep. Sometimes I just worry entirely too much. I over analyse everything, almost as though I'm attempting to find a way to sabotage myself. Which right now would not be all that surprising.

You would think that being aware of this fact would in some way help me to not be this way..... but it doesn't. Knowing I'm like this only makes me analyse why I'm like this, and how its taken a hold, and when, and with who. It's never ending, trust me.

I wish I could just stop my thinking. Throw on a mental emergency brake or something because I know its driving me crazy, yet at the same time my mind is the only part of my body that seems to be in full working order.

I know my mood swings make me impossible at times. I know that people watch what they say so as not to hurt my feelings, and I'm sorry that they have to do that.

The people that I love and the ones that love me deserve better than I give them at times.....


Last Entry | Next Entry