Poets Corner

Welcome to poets corner. The work in this section has been written by me unless otherwise stated.

Admiration

Beyond The Door

Cheated

Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

Chronic Illness

Confused

Fear

For Mum

Friends Without Faces

Girl In The Mirror

Gone Away

Here For You

Hourglass

I Don't Know

If

Innocence To Experience

Invisible Tears

Let Me

Loneliness

Maybe I'm Just Blind

Maybe Tomorrow

Memories

Misunderstood Thoughts

Mothers Day

No Doctor, It's Not Just In My Head

Nobody Home

Poison

Rain Drops

Repair My Soul

Running Again

Searching

Sleeping With Memories

Someone

Something

Strife

Stuck

Take Time

Tears Drench Your Eyes, Like Raindrops On A Window

The Drifter

The Night Is Darkening Around Me

The Pain

The Window

Torn

Touch The Sky

Where I Stood

Withdrawl

You Mustn't Quit


Last Entry | Next Entry