Questions

I have a hundred questions.

I feel so lost and confused, yet found at the same time. All because of you.

What�s going to happen next???

Will you be kind to me???

Will you feel what I feel???

Do you feel what I feel???

What will happen when I see you again???

I need to know what will happen so I don�t fall somewhere beyond repair; somewhere darker than this place I'm at now.

But you wouldn�t do that to me, would you???

Don't answer that for I think I already know what your reply would be.

Will you whisper to me, and tell me it will be alright???

Will you forget me, and leave me hurt in a corner???

Will you treat me kindly, and start to listen to me???

What will happen here, between us??? and do I want it to happen???

Before I was sure; so sure that I wanted to be yours, and you to be mine; so sure I wanted your arms around me, but now I can't say that is 100% true - if I did I'd be lying.

I'll just try to stand back here with no expectations, so I�m not crushed and hurt beyond repair. I don�t think I could take that again, not from anyone, and certainly not from you. I will stand beside you, or across from you talking to you, but I will not think of the way we were. I simply can�t, because there�s too many things and too many people telling me not to.

But I want to..... But I can�t..... But I want to..... But I.....

What will happen tomorrow???

And the day after that???

What�s the plan for us???

Do you know???

Do you even care???

But I.....


Last Entry | Next Entry