Thanks to Sinful Review

I couldn't update again last night because of the server problems etc, so here's what should have been yesterdays entry.



6th March 2003


I'm getting a cold! Claire, (my Occupational Therapist), had a cold when I saw her earlier this week so that must be who I caught it from. It's so soon after my chest infection and pharyngitis though. Oh well, there's no point in moaning about it. I'll just have to wrap up warm and pray it goes away quickly.

I got another review back from Brittany at Sinful Review and she made the following comment which made me smile:

You write with great emotion, somewhere up in the top ten of 'emotional diarists'.

I think that this was one of the best reviews that I've had, even though I have received higher scores from other sites. You can actually tell that Brittany read my diary which makes such a difference. Thanks Brittany!


Last Entry | Next Entry