Perfect Happy Lives

I understand all too well what it means to throw your life away, and I know that I'm doing that now. I'm not proud of this, I'm not even sure if I've ever admitted that before, but that's what I feel like I'm doing, as sad as it may be. I hate it. I want to my life to be a perfect happy life with all my family, friends and my music. I know I'm asking too much of my body right now, you don't have to tell me - but someday soon it would be nice to wake up happy and healthy!

Actually this isn't true either. It sounds great but it's not true. I don't want to live a perfect and happy life, although this seems to be everybody's aim. Maybe that's why I wrote it, but it's such a cliche and so boring. I think It'd kill me. I just want to be more content with my life than I am now. I want the tragedies, I want the depressions; they're part of life, but I dont want it to be all I have. I want the mixture and that's what I cant get.


Last Entry | Next Entry