Opinions Here Review

If You Want To Succeed, Double Your Failure Rate


Content:
There were a few rare entries here and there that I truely enjoyed. Overall, you tend to talk about things that happened in your life just like other diaries, but the few good ones made it worth it. [27/30]

Updates:
A lot of mulitples and rarely any skips. [8/10]

Errors:
None. [10/10]

Layout/Design:
Designed by you, way to go! Nothing gets to me like a person who designs their own layout. Thought I don't think this layout is quite for you, and I think you shouold've crop the pic a little mroe so I wouldn't have to scroll as much, but hey I've seen worse. Good job! [28/30]

Pet Peeves:
Not that I can see. [5/5]

Contact:
Yep. [10/10]

Returning:
I might... I'm not sure yet. [3/5]

Comments:
None. Good job!

Favorite Entries:
This one

Favorite Quotes:
"Don't panic, it'll all be over soon. The pain doesn't last forever, it's a passing thing. Just give it a moment, and it will disappear. It'll all be over soon. The tears will stop, the illness will heal, but it takes patience and time."

Opinion Score:
[93/100]

Reviewed by:
Anna


Last Entry | Next Entry