My So Called Life

I don't think my nerves have ever been so shot! All these missing sleep hours were bound to take their toll eventually. I feel so sad, so dead, and so cold.

I tried to watch t.v earlier, but all the faces looked the same, and my head hurt from listening to constant meaningless conversations. I'm hearing words in clips and phrases, but it doesn't bother me. I'm only here in the background anyway. Life carries on as normal around me regardless. It's only me that's frozen in time.

Each day brings a different frame of mind, and every night I sit here pouring my heart out to a computer that is both understanding and more than willing to listen.

My little head is filled with worries, worries, worries, and I know that I need to go through each and every one of them, then file them away in the 'worry' corner of my brain along with all the rest.

I can't do this just yet though, I need to find answers to the unanswered questions and try to make sense of the jumbled mess I call my life.


Last Entry | Next Entry