1st December

I've been sitting here for about 15 minutes wondering what to write. Lately all my entries have been so depressing - but then that's how I've been feeling so I don't regret anything I have said. What would be the point of that? I'd only be lying about my true feelings, and whats the use of writing here if I'm going to add pages and pages full of lies?

Today is the first of December which means I get to open my advent calendar (I know I'm getting a little too old for advent calendars, but it's winnie the pooh so it's allowed ok?). It's also 5 days until its mine and Always Once's birthday, and I'm hoping that my next year on this planet will bring me better health and happiness.

Ummm, I don't have much to say tonight as I've spent most of my day catching up on some much much needed sleep, so for now I'm going to wish you all well and bid you goodnight.


Last Entry | Next Entry