Worried and Thinking

According to my computer it's now 3:10am and I haven't been to sleep yet (again).

I got a text message a while ago from Mr B saying that he's enjoyed meeting his family, but he's exhausted from all the walking he's had to do. I'm truely pleased that he's having a good time - it'd have been awful to travel to the other side of the world and hate every minute of it.

It's 11 hours later where Mr B's staying so it'd be abour 2:10pm for him. In the back of my mind I keep wondering how he's feeling and if he's missing me as much as he said he would before he left. Maybe he's been too busy to stop and think about me??? I know I've been trying to find things to do to occupy myself so I don't start thinking about different things. I get depressed when I think too much, but feeling like I do now I have a lot of spare time on my hands.

This week though I need to finish my 2nd Assignment for The Open University, go to see my G.P, and I have Claire (my Occupational Therapist) coming to do a home visit tomorrow, well later this afternoon actually (it's far too early in the morning for me!!!) Hopefully with all this going on I won't have time to get too upset.

I'm getting a little worried about Father Ted though, (not THE Father Ted, my friend I mean). I haven't spoken to him since last week, and when I did he was upset and anxious about something (I'd rather not say what though, as it's not my place to, hope you don't mind). So Father Ted, if you're reading this please can you e-mail me or leave a note in my guestbook just to let me know that you are ok, and if you're not ok and want a chat then I'm still here for you as always.

OK peeps, best try and get some sleep now, so sweet dreams Diary Snooper.


Last Entry | Next Entry