A Dime A Review

Gemma reviewed me on behalf of A Dime A Review, but unfortunately the person that updates their site hasn't replied to her message, so Gemma e-mailed me my results.

Here goes:

First Impression
Luscious! Looks like a boudoir.
A

Content
Began here. I love your diary. You're a fantastic poet and writer--- I couldn't stop reading. You simply sucked me in-- I ended up going back and reading everything. WOW. Definitely on my favorites list. I could go on and on about how magnificent you are, but instead I'll just say this:
A++

Layout
Your layout is WONDERFUL. It suits the mood/content-- a little dark, but fiery and strong undertones. You're self-designed, which is a plus, and it's very well done, which is a MAJOR plus. You could definitely be a fee-designer, if you wanted to be. Really, really nice layout.
A+

Updates
Almost daily--- very, very few skips. Huge numbers of multiples certainly make up for that.
A+

Technical
Not a damned thing--- and I clicked on EVERYTHING.
A+

Contact
E-mail, notes, Guestmap, guestbook---- looks good to me!
A

Extras
Huge amounts-- private entries, jokes, lyrics, poetry, favorite diaries
A

Overall
On my favorites list, definitely. ::kisses fingers:: 'Twas WONDERFUL!!
A+


Last Entry | Next Entry