I.....

I've been hit with another round of 'writers block', [not that I'm a real writer or anything], so for a change here's a survey which one of my friends e-mailed me. Enjoy!!!

~ I hurt: like my heart beats

~ I love: and am bound to life

~ I hate: hate and marmite

~ I cry: and drown in strength

~ I fear: myself

~ I hope: because I have to

~ I feel alone: in the daylight

~ I kill: my own spirit

~ I talk: to angels

~ I listen: for what's barely there

~ I break: my own heart

~ I see: my reflection in other people

~ I smell: fear

~ I taste: chemicals from my medication

~ I work: to just survive

~ I remember: more than most people

~ I hold: on tight

~ I hide: less than I used to

~ I pray: and usually mean it

~ I walk: with difficulty

~ I drive: people crazy

~ I read: to stay sane

~ I was: not meant to be

~ I breathe: and hope it's not my last

~ I play: private games of escape

~ I miss: life and everything that goes with it

~ I touch: no one physically, but with my words, who knows???

~ I learn: through my scars

~ I feel: pain and sorrow in everything

~ I know: the depth of the wound without even looking

~ I said: nothing, for so long

~ I dream: more when I'm awake

~ I have: sickness, strength and fantastic family and friends

~ I want: so much and nothing

~ I fell: and kept getting back up

~ I wait: in the shadows

~ I need: to be free

~ I live: the only way I know how


Last Entry | Next Entry