Here We Go Again

I was supposed to go back to my doctors today to see the asthma nurse, but I got a phonecall at about 8:30am telling me that there was no point in me going seeing as they dont have an ashtma nurse working at the clinic. Now don't you think the receptionist should have told me that last week when my doctor asked her to make me an appointment??? It seems as though I'm going to get yet another referral to the hospital, which I will no doubt have to wait 6 months or more for. I think I should just pack a bag and move into one of the wards until this is all over..... it'd be much easier.

Mr B called me this afternoon as well which I really could have done without. He's got a new mobile number, so he thought he'd call and give it to me. Why??? A quick text message would have been just as easy. It's not like I'm going to be ringing him any time soon is it???

Ignore me, I've had a bad day!!!


Last Entry | Next Entry