Overwhelmed

Life is so overwhelming sometimes. So indescribeable. I mean, how do I explain all the feelings that the concept of life is giving me right now???

Do I love it??? Do I hate it??? Do I find meaning in the little things??? Am I hopeless??? Should I try to describe it??? Should I just experience it??? Should I write about it??? Should I question it??? What is 'it' anyway??? Is there an end to these questions???

These feelings make me want to do everything, and yet they make me want to sit here and do nothing.

Am I getting more depressed??? or am I joyfully happy???

I can't decide.

I can't take this and put it all into a little box that I've pre-labelled 'happiness' or 'hopelessness'. I feel them both right now.

I really don't know how to describe any of this well, yet I want to write it all down and preserve it, but how??? How do you preserve feelings??? How do I find the words that will explain exactly what my mind conjures up every second of every day???

Life is so overwhelming sometimes. I just don't know how to handle it.


Last Entry | Next Entry