Peters Birthday

Mr B is angry with me again. It's our friend Peters birthday today, but I don't feel up to going out and celebrating with everyone. Yet again I'm too damn sick to join in the fun, and with every invitation I have to turn down, a little piece of me breaks off.

Have you ever felt that falling apart might just be the one thing that will save your life???

In falling apart and breaking into hundreds of tiny pieces you're given the chance to start again, but this time you can slot the jigsaw together to make the picture you want, and therefore create the life you desire so badly.

Even though this makes so much sense, I'm not sure if falling apart is the answer for me - for all the pieces of my life are the same shape and size, and I'm bound to stick them back together in the wrong order and make an even bigger mess than the one I'm in now.


Last Entry | Next Entry