True Feelings

It bothers me when I don't know how I feel about an issue or someone, and it bothers me if the feelings I am having seem completely inappropriate.

At times, I think I just about have my true feelings completely sorted out, but I've realised now that it doesn't necessarily help the situtation, because then you don't know what to do next.

I wish for once life could be simple and ordinary. I wish I could have the few things I want in life without too many complications. I actually don't want much, no more than anyone else, so why must it be so hard for me to get it??? I'm not saying I'm not willing to work for what I want in life; I am; I've always had a fighting spirit in me somewhere, but it's the unforseen or uncontrollable complications that mess everything up.

I just want one little thing, but that little thing is a million light years away.....


Last Entry | Next Entry