Toot Review

Layout - (21/30) The layout's neat but unfortunately, it's not really appealing, and it's rather dull, but hey, the font is good, the size too, and it's neat. I'd love to see your used-to-be Eeyore's template but for now, yeah I guess I'm more visual. :)

Flavor - (18/20) Most of the time, I can relate to your entries... and when I just knew that one of your ex committed suicide, I was like "God...". I felt sorry for that and urgh... it's just hard to bear that kind of feeling. But hey, you're sick for so long, eh? Get well soon from me :). You expressed your feelings well, a lot of stuff to enjoy and read... yeah, basically all fine. And yeah, mom's the best :) A suggestion here -- Make her a nice umm.. do you know origami? If you do, then do her one nice flamingo :) or anything. Argh... I'm starting to bullshit now. Sorry.

Connection - (5/5) Guestbook, Notes, Email... I don't think there's anything wrong.

Errors - (5/5) Umm, nothing's bad since I don't do anything about typos, cuz human beings always do that. Including me, so... I find it kind of unfair for me to deduct points for that. :)

Navigation - (5/5) Neat and everything's there.

Update - (10/10) You update at least once a day, which is cool.

Bonus - (6/5) Shall I give you more? Hmm... part of me is telling me to give you a 7 or an 8. Well...

Will I come back? - (3/5) Hmmm... I just like the way you do the XoXoXoXo... thingy. It's cute. And err, Denise-Ann reads your diary and she's on my faves and you are on her list and so... I might just visit your diary and read a couple of entrys. My favourite entry being this one cuz I have the same kind of feelings too. Sigh, you really know how to express yourself.

Comments - Not that I can think of, cuz I thought your diary is cool and the way you write, really amazes me. Eh, you're 23! I thought you were someone's younger cuz you sounded lively sometimes :) Stay young and cute! :) And yeah, I find your diary cute. But not the colors.

Total - (73/85)

PS: Your diary's brilliant. You've got a B. And people should check your diary out :) I think I should start reading you... mmm, I shall try to concentrate more on the writing rather than the colors though.

Reviewed by: Tootie


Last Entry | Next Entry