Hotkeys Review

Here is what Billie at HOTKEYS had to say about my diary:

Content: Grammar and speling are good. Your writing is a contrast of boldness and sensibility. You give deep comments on people and situation and even honest to make judgement on yourself. I love the way you share your day to day opinion in your own unique way - very girly. Emotions are also eminent in some of your entries and you put the right adjective in visualizing your feelings (40/40)

Updates: It's impressive how you update everyday. You keep your responsibility to your readers well. (20/20)

Contacts: E-Mail, Guestbook and Notes are there. Each works well. (10/10)

Pet Peeves: I just find your three boxes unbalance. I suggest you adjust your design this way (width of top image = link box + entry box). In that way, you'll have a formality in your design. (6/10)

Favourite Entries: "This Is My Life", "I'm Kicking Myself For Being So Dumb and "What's The Point Of Words???" (5/5)

Favourite Quotes: "I feel the tears forming at the corners of my eyes and I want to shout and scream and throw a hissy fit, but all I can do is sit here and let them fall on their own, because there isn't a damn thing I can do about it."

"What's a second??? By the time I've considered what I can do in a second it's gone. A minute??? An hour??? Amazing how they slip by. It's a t.v. show, a game, a nap, a meal, a conversation."

"I'm just wasting time here. I feel like I'm making nothing out of even less. What I want to do is speak. Talk. Remark. Embrace the past, love it, explore it, and then..... well, beat it to death, then bury the past." (5/5)

Layout Design: Your bright blue is soothing to the mood. The way you align all your links at the left side is neat. Your image is cute and blends well with the mood of your colour. But I guess I just can't find beauty in how those 3 boxes don't compliment in sizes. (6/10)

Comments: In your entry "This is My Life" you made clear of the facts that established your diary as it is. I for myself belive in all entries written there. I am awed at how you stand up for your own opinion but still careful of hurting other's feeling. You are wise and brave in coping, although you don't see it yourself. Your diary is a movie of different feelings. Like your character, it involves sadness, bravery, and self discovery. Good read.

HOTKEYS SCORE: (92/100)


Last Entry | Next Entry