Sugar Review

Here's what Casey at Sugar Review had to say about my diary:

Content: 31/40 You have depth, I can see that. I like how you can do a slight-recap of your day, but at the same time incorporate how you are feeling. It makes it far more interesting to read than other diaries. You seem to know how you are feeling and that is very refreshing. I understood what you meant in this entry. Overall very good, but, you could use a little less "play-by-play" in your diary.

Spelling and Grammar: 10/10 No errors that I can see.

Layout: 14/15 I absolutely love your layout. The picture is very cute...but blurry. Even better...it's self designed...I could never do that. Keep it up.

Extras: 10/10 Cast, 50 Facts, Poetry, Lyrics, Jokes, Rings, etc.

Errors: 10/10 None that I can see.

Navigation: 10/10 Very easy, all to the left.

Returning: 4/5 Most likely.

Total: 89/100

Comments: Keep it up. You write well. I was very happy to have a good diary for my first official review.

Reviewed by: Casey


Last Entry | Next Entry