Babbling

Hiya Peeps,

I didn't think that I'd have anything to write about tonight; I've just lazed about all day in pain from my back, but then Sarah phoned me to see how I was after my little accident yesterday which cheered me up heaps.

Although we have e-mailed each other and left messages in each others diaries we have never actually spoken on the phone and it was lovely to hear from her. I'm sure she thinks I must be crazy though - I was so excited to hear from her that I didn't know what to say, and I started babbling about anything that came into my head.

Hmmm, I'm sure there was something else..... oh yes, I remember now.....

I just wanted to let you know about a great Internet site I found called E-Mail Pays U. This company actually pays you for simply reading an email or looking at a web-site or two, and to make it even better they will give you $10 just to join up. E-Mail Pays U will even pay you when your friends and family read e-mail as well. I know some of you would like to earn some easy extra cash and it doesn't get any easier than this. Sign up for FREE here and earn a quick $10. E-mail Pays U is totally free, privacy-protected and the money is real! (Think about it - I wouldn't promote something that I thought was a waste of time would I???)

Anyways, theres lots of people that I wanted to send special hugs to - Sarah, Becky, Viks and Sandy in particular, but hugs to everyone else as usual too (don't want anyone to feel left out).

Goodnight All!


Last Entry | Next Entry