What's The Point Of Words???

Words are so general. Each and every word can often mean so many different things, and it's often left to you, the reader, to interpret what me, the writer, is trying to say. I find this quite hard and frustrating at times thanks to my good old friend brain fog.

Lets say I decided to talk and not hold anything back..... My problem isn't the actual talking, it's explaining what I mean and finding the right words for what I want to say (are you with me so far???). Then, I have to think about how to begin my story/entry, as it's no good beginning in the middle as it won't make sense. (Like duh.....!!!)

Hmmmmm, I think I'll make this easier for everyone and quit now before it gets even more confusing. I've already forgotten the point of what I was trying to say now anyway.

Don't you just love M.E??? (Sorry for the sarcasm).

Goodnight Diary Snoopers.


Last Entry | Next Entry