Ramblings Of A Sagittarian Girl

My mind is empty, I pick up my paper diary, hunt for a pen, sit in bed and think about..... well, who knows???

My mind works in such a strange way. What do I really want? What am I hoping to achieve? I didn't have a purpose when I sat down in bed, and I still don't have one now.

Write a poem, write a story, write about my regretful past and (I hope) my promising future. What will tomorrow bring, and if I had the answer could I or would I change it?

Why was I born? I mean my Mum lost two babies before I was born so I must be here for a reason, but what I wonder?

Why do bad things happen? Just because? No, I don't think so. Because someone intended them to? Quite possibly! Maybe some bored, bitter person has notihng better to do than destroy a few lives and watch the concequences destroy others.

Why? Why, why, why, why, why, why, why???

I think far too much. In this empty mind there are too many questions. If I had answers though would I be content??? No siree, I'd have more questions, more thoughts, more emptyness in my head, and less room in my notebook.


Last Entry | Next Entry