Why's He Changed???

I actually managed to sleep again last night. Maybe my body clock is swapping back round to normal hours???

I spent a few hours today chatting on-line to Becky, Lisa and Father Ted. Becky and Lisa are also AYME members and they're great fun to talk to. Father Ted was in a good mood today too. His G.P has changed some of his medication, and in his words 'he's feeling high'. Eventually the conversation moved on to Mr B. Father Ted reckons that Mr B is a total control freak and that this relationship isn't good for me right now. In a way I have to say that I'm beginning to agree right now. This evening Mr B threatened to hit me! Let me explain why.....

We were sitting in my front room with my Mum watching the National T.V awards. I was in my usual spot on the floor in front of the fire, and all night long Mr B kept putting his feet on me or kicking me to get my attention. After about the 100th time (ok, slight exaggeration) I moved further away from him as it was beginning to get on my nerves. He still tried to kick me though, but I just ignored him, it was easier to do this than have another argument with him.

When it was time for him to leave Mr B turned round and said that there's no point in him coming round if I'm just going to ignore him or move away from him. I tried to explain that I don't enjoy being kicked all night and that's when he turned round and said 'if I was going to hit you or kick you you'd f**king know about it - I'd flatten you like a fly'. I just couldn't believe it. I told him to leave and shut the door without saying another word. I don't know whether he would have gone through with it or not, but I wasn't going to hang around to find out.

I don't know what to do!!! I know he's trying to bully me and break my confidence, and he wants everything his own way, but I don't have the strength or the energy to fight him. What happened to the Mr B I first met a little over a year ago??? Maybe I am doing something wrong???

Well, any advice is welcome, so feel free to sign my guestbook or you can email me with your comments.


Last Entry | Next Entry