The Day After The Row

Today is one of those 'nothing' days.

I didn't get out of bed until 6:30pm (maybe because I was chatting to people via the immune support website until 4:00am), but I was asleep nearly the whole time - I wasn't just lazing around in bed because I had nothing better to do like I have done so many times in the past. Can you believe I still feel tired though, and I still have a sore throat?

Mr B called around dinner time. He didn't apologise or anything, he just acted as though nothing happened so I'm going to let it go as well. I figure it must be hard for him sometimes too. I'm always sick so we don't do things that 'normal' couples do and I guess this is his way of coping. I wish he'd just talk to me though instead of bottling his feelings up and having a go at me when the bottle gets full.


Last Entry | Next Entry