People Do Care / Occupational Therapy (Part 4)

I had 2 really lovely messages left in my guestbook today. The first was from Becky, the second from Rachel. If either of you are reading this entry I just want to say a big big thank you. I'm still feeling a little sad, but your messages showed me that there are people out there that care about how I'm doing.

I went back to see my Occupational Therapist today for my 4th appointment. In todays session we talked about my daily routine, which to be honest at the moment is non existant. With Claires help I worked out a timetable of my life which incorporates eating at set times, activity, exercise, rest and relaxation on a daily basis. I'm not sure how I'm going to get on with it, so again I need to keep on with the fatigue diary and go back again on 6th November to discuss my progress (or not) with Claire..... so far so good.


Last Entry | Next Entry