Clouded Thinking

I am so not following the path of logic at this point. This whole verbal meandering is out of focus and blurred around the edges. I am crackling energy and storm cloud worries, and I know exactly what you'd say, 'you worry too much'.

But dreaming hours offer my only solace. Everything else is just clouded thinking.

There are so many things that I want to say to you, but I don't know how. I've never been good with things like this - sharing my feelings I mean. I suppose my own walls keep me from saying all the things I need to, when I need to.

Maybe because you're in a better place now I'm hoping you're psychic. Maybe I'm hoping you'll just know, just feel, and pick up on what I'm wanting to say and send healing vibes in the same way you used to when you were alive.

Or maybe I hope that you'll never know, simply because it's easier that way.


Last Entry | Next Entry