Pants

G-strings are never comfortable at the best of times, but the baby blue ones in the back of my underwear drawer are particularly bad.

Which could be because they�re two sizes too small.....

Which is definitely because my ex boyfriend bought them for me, having told the sales assistant I weighed 8 stone 3, upon which she decided I must be a size 8. A size 8!!!

So when it gets to my birthday and I unwrap this gorgeous bra and knickers set I have two choices:

A. Confess the truth 'Actually these are two sizes too small. I�m more of a 12, and by the way, I don't really weigh 8 stone 3.'

or

B. Shoe horn myself into them.

Actually it was fine. You could hardly see the red marks on my skin afterwards, and all it meant was that I had to quickly cut the labels out of all my clothes so that my ex would never find out.

Since then, I've hardly ever worn this set, but every so often I see them in the back of the drawer and think 'Oh come on, they can't be that tight', and somehow squeeze into them. Which is what I did this morning. I have decided I must have lost weight too because they don't feel too bad.

I'm such a moron.


Last Entry | Next Entry