Stitch Reviews

Here is what Ryann at Stitch Reviews had to say about my diary:

Layout: [20/25]
You layout is cool. I love Eeyore. The only thing that bothered me was that the picture was fuzzy.

Content: [53/55]
I love the way you type! It's great! I have a thing for people typing "colour" rather than "color". I would try it myself, but everyone would be like "What's going on? This girl is from Georgia...?" Anyway... I think its awesome. You're a good writer, and I was interested pretty much the whole time.

Errors: [5/5]
I see none!

Contact: [5/5]
email, notes, guestbook

Bonus: [5]
Lyrics, Poetry, Rings, Jokes, m.e/cfs facts.

Best entries:
This. I know its a cheap answer, but I really did read your diary, and this stuck out. Maybe you are so accident prone because you were born on the 6th, at 6:30am and weighed 6 pound 6.

Comments/advice:
Cute. Just un-fuzz the picture!

Will I be coming back?: [3/5]
Maybe

Total: [91/100]

Reviewed by: Ryann


Last Entry | Next Entry